Shopping Cart
Keratine

Mont Echo

Keratine

$44.99

Enriched with Sea Buckthorn oil 100% Canadian.

15ml

Utilizing extracts of Sea Buckthorn, Chamomile, Hops, and Calendula flowers, this soothing oil serum calms, nourishes and protects your hair, scalp, and nails. Use as a scalp treatment overnight, or use a few drops to add shine during styling. Softens cuticles and moisturizes hands.

How to use: Massage a small amount into dry scalp & hair, leave in for 30 minutes, cover hair. Shampoo and rinse well. Avoid contact with linens or clothing, product may discolour fabric. Nails: Apply a drop to each nail bed and massage into cuticles, nails and hands daily.

Ingredients: Cocos nucifera, Simmindsia chinensis, Chamomilla recutita*, Lavandula angustifolia*, Humulus lupulus, Symphytum officinale*, Calendula officinalis*, Hippophae rhamnoides, Citrus aurantium*, Anthemis nobilis*, Slavia sclarea, Rosmarinus officinalis* **

*Organic

** Concentrated CO2 extracts.

Made in Canada

100% Canadian Sea Buckthorn

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How long is my Mont Echo product good for?

    All our products are made from 100% natural Sea Buckthorn. Most of our products are good for 6 through 12 months once opened. 
  • Can I use it on any kind of skin?

    We have distinct products for every skin typeWe recommend using our products that represent your skin type.

  • Have a Question?

    We're here for you, contact us and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

English
English

Panier
Keratine

Mont Echo

Keratine

$44.99

Enrichi en huile d'argousier 100% canadienne.

15 ml

Utilisant des extraits d'argousier, de camomille, de houblon et de fleurs de calendula, ce sérum à l'huile apaisante calme, nourrit et protège vos cheveux, votre cuir chevelu et vos ongles. Utilisez comme traitement du cuir chevelu pendant la nuit ou utilisez quelques gouttes pour ajouter de la brillance pendant le coiffage. Adoucit les cuticules et hydrate les mains.



Mode d'emploi: Massez une petite quantité sur le cuir chevelu et les cheveux secs, laissez agir 30 minutes, couvrez les cheveux. Shampooing et bien rincer. Évitez tout contact avec le linge ou les vêtements, le produit peut décolorer le tissu. Ongles: appliquez une goutte sur chaque lit d'ongle et massez quotidiennement les cuticules, les ongles et les mains.



Ingrédients: Cocos nucifera, Simmindsia chinensis, Chamomilla recutita *, Lavandula angustifolia *, Humulus lupulus, Symphytum officinale *, Calendula officinalis *, Hippophae rhamnoides, Citrus aurantium *, Anthemis nobilis *, Slavia sclarea, Rosmarinusinalis *

*Biologique

** Extraits concentrés de CO2.

Fabriqué au Québec

100% argousier canadien

Questions fréquemment posées

  • Combien de temps mon produit Mont Echo est-il bon?

    Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à partir d'argousier 100% naturel. La plupart de nos produits sont valables de 6 à 12 mois une fois ouverts.

  • Puis-je l'utiliser sur n'importe quel type de peau?

    Nous avons des produits distincts pour chaque type de peau. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser nos produits qui représentent votre type de peau.

  • Vous avez une question?

    Nous sommes là pour vous, contactez-nous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais!

French
French